link to RWJMS home page

Board of Overseer
Honorable James Cahill
Mayor, City of New Brunswick

Robert E. Campbell
Trustee Emeritus and past Chair of the Board of The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Elizabeth G. Christopherson

Jordan Cohen, MD
Former President, Association of American Medical Colleges

Donald Hofmann
Partner, Crystal Rich Partners

Tamara LaCouture, MD
President, RWJMS Alumni Association

Adel A. F. Mahmoud, MD, PhD

Richard L. McCormick, PhD
President, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

David McCourt

Garry Neil, MD
Corporate Vice President in the Corporate Office of Science and Technology at Johnson & Johnson

Denise V. Rodgers, MD
President (Interim),UMDNJ

William A. Peck, MD
Director, Center for Health Policy
Olin School of Business, Washington University

Leon E. Rosenberg, MD
Dept. of Molecular Biology, Princeton University

Harold T. Shapiro, PhD
President Emeritus and Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Princeton University
Woodrow Wilson School

Ralph Snyderman, MD
Chancellor Emeritus of School of Medicine
Executive Dean, Duke University School of Medicine

Robert N. Wilson