Administration Contact Information

for Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Sherine E. Gabriel, MD, MSc
Dean

Rhonda M. Smith, PhD
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Administration
mccathrm@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Education

Carol A. Terregino, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Education
terregca@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Michael Kelly, MD
Associate Dean
for Graduate Medical Education
kellymj@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Sonia Garcia Laumbach, MD
Assistant Dean
for Student Affairs
sgarcia@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Daniel Mehan, PhD
Assistant Dean for
Student Affairs
mehanda@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Archana Pradhan, MD
Assistant Dean for Education
pradhaar@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Norma Saks, EdD
Assistant Dean for Educational Programs
saks@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Patient Care

Joseph G. Barone, MD, MBA
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
President/CEO, Robert Wood Johnson
Medical Group
baronejg@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Gloria A. Bachmann, MD
Associate Dean for Women's Health
bachmaga@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Robert S. DiPaola, MD
Associate Dean for Oncology Programs
Dipaolrs@cinj.rutgers.edu

John B. Kostis, MD
Associate Dean
for Cardiovascular Research
kostis@rwjms.rutgers.edu

David S. Kountz, MD
Associate Dean for RWJMS at
Jersey Shore University Medical Center
dkountz@meridianhealth.com

Elizabeth LeJeune, BSN, MPA
Director of Practice Operations
el562@rutgers.edu

Frank A. Sonnenberg, MD
Medical Director of
Clinical Information Systems
Robert Wood Johnson Medical Group
sonnenbe@rwjms.rutgers.edu

 


 

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

James H Millonig, PhD
Senior Associate Dean
Rutgers Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
at Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
millonjh@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Janet Alder, PhD
Director of Graduate Academic and Student Affairs
alderja@rwjms.rutgers.edu

James H. Millonig, PhD
Director of MD/PhD Program
millonig@cabm.rutgers.edu

Smita Thakker-Varia, PhD
Director of Graduate Academic and Student Affairs
varia@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Research Affairs

Celine Gelinas, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Research
gelinace@rwjms.rutgers.edu

James H. Millonig, PhD
Assistant Dean for Medical Scientist Training
millonig@cabm.rutgers.edu

Sally Radovick, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research
sr1123@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Community Health

Eric G. Jahn, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Community Health
jahneg@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Javier I. Escobar, MD
Associate Dean for Global Health
escobaja@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Karen WeiRu Lin, MD, MS

Assistant Dean for Global Health
karen.weiru.lin@rutgers.edu


Faculty Affairs

David E. Swee, MD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and
Faculty Development
swee@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Administration

Patricia M. Hansen, MA
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
hansenmp@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Philip Mesisca, MBA, CMPE
Vice Dean of Finance and Administration
mesisca@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Robert Prodoehl
Executive Director of Operations and Administration
prodoerj@rwjms.rutgers.edu

 



© 2015