Administration Contact Information

for Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Vicente H. Gracias, MD
Interim Dean

Rhonda M. McCathern, PhD
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Administration
mccathrm@rwjms.rutgers.edu

 

Education

Carol A. Terregino, MD
Interim Sr. Associate Dean for Education
terregca@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Michael Kelly, MD
Associate Dean
for Graduate Medical Education
kellymj@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Sonia Garcia Laumbach, MD
Assistant Dean
for Student Affairs
sgarcia@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Daniel Mehan, PhD
Assistant Dean for
Student Affairs
mehanda@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Archana Pradhan, MD
Assistant Dean for Education
pradhaar@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Norma Saks, EdD
Assistant Dean for Educational Programs
saks@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Patient Care

Anthony T. Scardella, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
President, Robert Wood Johnson
Medical Group
scardean@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Gloria A. Bachmann, MD
Associate Dean for Women's Health
bachmaga@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Robert S. DiPaola, MD
Associate Dean for Oncology Programs
Dipaolrs@cinj.rutgers.edu

David S. Kountz, MD
Associate Dean for RWJMS at
Jersey Shore University Medical Center
dkountz@meridianhealth.com

Christine Machiedo, MD
Associate Dean for Veterans Affairs
christine.machiedo@va.gov

Sharon A. Holswade, MBA
Director of Practice Operations
Robert Wood Johnson Medical Group
minogush@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Frank A. Sonnenberg, MD
Medical Director of
Clinical Information Systems
Robert Wood Johnson Medical Group
sonnenbe@rwjms.rutgers.edu

 

 


 

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

James H Millonig, PhD
Senior Associate Dean
Rutgers Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
at Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
millonjh@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Janet Alder, PhD
Director of Graduate Academic and Student Affairs
alderja@rwjms.rutgers.edu

James H. Millonig, PhD
Director of MD/PhD Program
millonig@cabm.rutgers.edu

Smita Thakker-Varia, PhD
Director of Graduate Academic and Student Affairs
varia@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Research Affairs

Celine Gelinas, PhD
Interim Senior Associate Dean for Research
gelinace@rwjms.rutgers.edu

James H. Millonig, PhD
Assistant Dean for Medical Scientist Training
millonig@cabm.rutgers.edu

Community Health

Eric G. Jahn, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Community Health
jahneg@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Javier I. Escobar, MD
Associate Dean for Global Health
escobaja@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Faculty Affairs

David E. Swee, MD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and
Faculty Development
swee@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Administration

Patricia M. Hansen, MA
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
hansenmp@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Robert Prodoehl
Executive Director of Operations and Administration
prodoerj@rwjms.rutgers.edu



© 2014