grey shadow
Faculty

Deborah M. Spitalnik, PhD
Executive Director
Professor of Pediatrics
deborah.spitalnik@rutgers.edu
732-235-9326

Michael Knox, PhD
Deputy Director
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
michael.knox@rutgers.edu
732-235-9301

Caroline N. Coffield, PhD
Interdisciplinary Training Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
carrie.coffield@rutgers.edu
732-235-9329

Margaret Gilbride, JD, CT
Director of Transition, Employment, and Aging & Disability
Instructor of Pediatrics
margaret.gilbride@rutgers.edu
732-235-2109


Manuel Jimenez, MD, MS, FAAP
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics &
Family Medicine and Community Health
jimenema@rwjms.rutgers.edu
732-235-2059

Sharon Lohrmann, PhD
Director, NJ Positive Behavior Support in Schools
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
sharon.lohrmann@rutgers.edu
732-235-9306

Philip Smith, PhD
Positive Behavior Support
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
philip.smith@rutgers.edu
732-235-9328

Program Staff

Ziba Arjmand, BS
Data & Technology Coordinator
ziba.arjmand@rutgers.edu
732-235-9315

Robyn Carroll, MSW
Communications Manager
robyn.carroll@rutgers.edu
732-235-9310

Bethany L. Chase, LSW
Training & Consultation Specialist
bethany.chase@rutgers.edu
732-235-9316

Melissa Cheplic, MPH, NADD-DDS
Senior Training & Consultation Specialist
melissa.cheplic@rutgers.edu
732-235-9715

Shellyann Dacres, MA
Training & Consultation Specialist
shellyann.dacres@rutgers.edu
732-235-9321

Bill Davis, MEd
Training & Consultation Specialist
bill.davis@rutgers.edu
732-235-9331

Susan Ellien, MSW
Policy & Dissemination Coordinator
susan.ellien@rutgers.edu
732-235-9320

Joyce Jelley, BA
Training & Consultation Specialist
joyce.jelley@rutgers.edu
732-235-9311

Yaa A. Keene, MPH
NJLEND Program & Data Coordinator
yaa.keene@rutgers.edu
732-235-9303

Kenny Lewis, BA
Senior Accountant
kenny.lewis@rutgers.edu
732-235-9317

Deborah Mahovetz
Conference & Management Assistant
deborah.mahovetz@rutgers.edu
732-235-9543

Jessica Mayfield, MEd
Training & Consultation Specialist
jessica.mayfield@rutgers.edu
732-507-8485

Jaime McGeady, BA
Community Supports Educator
jaime.mcgeady@rutgers.edu
732-235-9613

Scott McMahon, MSW
Training & Consultation Specialist
scott.mcmahon@rutgers.edu
732-235-9319

Michelle Mead, MA
Training & Consultation Specialist
michelle.mead@rutgers.edu
732-235-6829

Somerlee Monaghan, MS
Training & Consultation Specialist
somerlee.monaghan@rutgers.edu
732-773-7400

Joel Nudi, MBA, PMP
UCEDD Administrator
joel.nudi@rutgers.edu
732-235-9304

Paula Raigoza, MEd
Training & Consultation Specialist
paula.raigoza@rutgers.edu
732-235-9302

Renee Rodkey, BS, BCABA
Training & Consultation Specialist
renee.rodkey@rutgers.edu
732-235-6844

Jessica Short, BA, CESP
Training & Consultation Specialist
jessica.short@rutgers.edu
732-235-9318

Michael Steinbruck, MA
PCAST Project Leader
michael.steinbruck@rutgers.edu
732-235-9308

Ina White, MA
Community Outreach Coordinator
iwhite8387@aol.com
908-737-3857

Project Support Team

Pamela Alexander
Project Support Staff
pamela.alexander@rutgers.edu
732-235-9307

Rachel Anderson, BFA
Project Support Staff
rachel.anderson@rutgers.edu
732-235-9327

Robin Dupiche, BA
Assistant to the Executive Director
robin.dupiche@rutgers.edu
732-235-9326

Annmarie McVay
Project Support Staff
annmarie.mcvay@rutgers.edu
732-235-9324

Kim Tomlin
Receptionist
kim.tomlin@rutgers.edu
732-235-9300

Affiliated Faculty and Program Associates

Brenda Bickar, CMA
Medical Service Assistant
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

Emma Kaplan
Parent Coordinator, Medical Student
Seminar on Family Centered Care and Developmental Disabilities

Dolores Matlock, LPN
Primary Care Manager
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

 

Uday Mehta, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Associate Medical Director
Children's Specialized Hospital

Stephanie Pratico
Parent Educator, Medical Student Seminar on Family Centered Care and Developmental Disabilities

Nancy Razza, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
njrazza@gmail.com
732-758-1122

Kapila Seshadri, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Program Director
Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics Fellowship Program

Accessibility Statement
Some documents on this web site require a PDF reader. Download the latest version of Adobe Reader.

Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

RWJMS|Contact RWJMS|Campus Directions
©