link to RWJMS home page
Family Medicine
Banner Image Here

 Contact Us

                                       

Rutgers Network of Affiliated Family Medicine Residencies

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

Institute for Health, 112 Paterson Street, Room 417, 4th Fl
New Brunswick, NJ 08901


Network Director:    Heather Sophia Lee, PhD

                                Phone: (848) 932-0216
                                Fax: (732) 932-1451

                                Email:  heather.sophia.lee@rutgers.edu

Network Assistant:  Mary Hunter
                                Phone: (848) 932-0225
                                Fax: (732) 932-1451

                                Email:  mary.hunter@rutgers.edu

 

 

 

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

click here


One Robert Wood Johnson Place
New Brunswick, NJ 08903

Chair:                Alfred Tallia, MD
                         Phone: (732) 235-6029
                         Fax: (732) 246-8084

                         Email:  Alfred.tallia@rutgers.edu

Vice Chair:        Martha Lansing, MD

                         Phone:  (732) 235-3517

                         Fax:  (732) 246-8084

                         Email:  lansinmh@rutgers.edu

Administrator:   Michael Andrade

                         Phone:  (732) 235-6004

                         Fax:  (732) 246-8084

                         Email:  michael.andrade@rutgers.edu

Assistant:         Felecia Beard

                         Phone:  (732) 235-7657

                         Fax:  (732) 246-8084

                         Email:  felecia.beard@rutgers.edu

                                                                                                                  

                                                                                           

 

 

Hackensack Meridian Health Mountainside Family Medicine Residency

click here

799 Bloomfield Ave., 2nd Floor                                                                      
Verona, NJ 07044
Phone: (973)259-3563
Fax: (973) 259-3569

Interim Director:      Kevin Berg, MD,    

                      Email: Kevin.Berg@mountainsidehosp.com 
                 

Op. Com.

Rsrch Com:    George Miller, Jr., MD  

                      (973) 259-3586

                      Email:  George.Miller@mountainsidehosp.com

                      

Behaviorist:

Coordinator:   AnnMarie Jones 

                       Email:  AnnMarie.Jones@mountainsidehosp.com                                              

 

 

Hunterdon Family Medicine Residency

click here


2100 Wescott Drive
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 788-6160
Fax: (908) 788-6422

 

Director:              Patricia Kroth, DO

                            Email:  pkroth@hhsnj.org       

Op. Com.             Julianne Lucco, PhD 
                           Email:jlucco@hhsnj.org

Research Com.:  Julianne Lucco, MD

                            Email:jlucco@hhsnj.org                  

            

Behaviorist:        Jan Downs-Barrett, PhD

                           Email: jdowns.barrett@hhsnj.org

  Behaviorist:      Beverlee Ciccone, PhD

                           Email: bcciccone@hhsnj.org

Coordinator:       Rhonda Burach
                           Email: rburach@hhsnj.org

Secretary:          Risa Soklaski

                          Email:  rsoklaski@hhsnj.org

                 

                                                

JFK Medical Center Family Medicine Residency

click here


65 James Street
Edison, NJ 08818
Phone: (732) 321-7493
Fax: (732) 906-4986

 

Director:                Robin Winter, MD

                              (Ext. 7491)

                              Email:  rwinter@jfkhealth.org                           

                             

Op. Com.:              Charlene Milne, MD

                              Email: cmilne@jfkhealth.org                          

     

Research Com.:     Sung Chae, MD

                              Email: schae@jfkhealth.org                      

            

Behaviorist:           Lauren Guth, PsyD, MEd 

                              Email: lguth@jfkhealth.org                              

Coordinator:          Rebecca Van Ness

                              Email: rvanness@jfkhealth.org                           

 

      

RUTGERS RWJMS Family Medicine Residency at CentraState

click here


901 West Main Street
Freehold, NJ 07728
(732 ) 462-0100
Fax: 732 409-2621

Director:                  Maria Ciminelli, MD, FAAFP

                                Email: mciminelli@centrastate.com      

                               

Op. Com.                 John Clabby, PhD 

                               Email: jclabby@centrastate.com        

     

Research Com.        Bennett Shenker, MD, MSPH

                               Email: bshenker@centrastate.com          

            

Behaviorist:            John Clabby, PhD

                               Email: jclabby@centrastate.com          

Coordinators:         Jodi Franklin

                               (732) 294-4009

                               Email: jfrankli@centrastate.com                        

                              

                               Christine Easton

                               (732) 294-1989

                               Email:  ceaston@centrastate.com

 

RUTGERS RWJMS Family Medicine Residency at RWJUH

click here


One Robert Wood Johnson Place
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health - MEB 278, 2nd Fl
New Brunswick
Phone: (732) 235-7664

Fax: (732) 235-6095

 

Director:                BJ McGarry, MD     

                              Email: bj.mcgarry@rutgers.edu                      

      

Op. Com.:              Marissa Stable, DO 

                              Email: jimenemk@rwjms.rutgers.edu    

     

Research Com.:     Jeffrey Levine, MD 

                              Email: levinejp@rwjms.rutgers.edu      

             

Behaviorist:           Lynn Clemow, PhD  

                              Email: lynn.clemow@rutgers.edu      

Coordinator:          Lillian Kimmel   

                              Email: lillian.kimmel@rutgers.edu      

    

Progam Asst:        Toni Scales   

                              Email: scalests@rutgers.edu  

                  

 

RWJUH Somerset Family Medicine Residency

click here


110 Rehill Avenue
Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone: (908) 685-2899
Fax: (908) 704-0083

 

Director:                  Lalitha Hansch, MD  

                               Lalitha.Hansch@rwjbh.org

Associate Director: Joanne Lundholm, MD   

                               Email: Lalitha.Hansch@rwjbh.org

Op. Com. :              Joanne Lundholm, MD

                               Email:  Joanne.Lundholm@rwjbh.org

Research Com. :      Donna Kaminski, DO

                                Email:  Donna.Kaminski@rwjbh.org

Behaviorist:            

                               

Coordinator:           Kathryn Schmidt, MSW, C-TAGME

                               (908) 704-3771

                               Email:   Kathryn.Schmidt@rwjbh.org

                               (908) 704-3771

 

St. Luke's Warren Hospital Family Medicine Residency

click here


Coventry Family Practice Associates
755 Memorial Parkway – Unit 17
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 859-6785
Fax: (908) 454-9889

Director:                 Thomas McGinley, MD

                               Email: thomas.mcginley@sluhn.org

Op. Com.:               Raymond Buch, MD

                               Email:  raymond.buch@sluhn.org

Research. Com.:     Pamela Valenza, MD

                               Email:  pamela.valenza@sluhn.org

Behaviorist:            James Feldman, PhD

                              Email: james.feldman@sluhn.org

Coordinator:           Keesha Eato

                               Ext. 918

                               Email:  keesha.eato@sluhn.org
                              

 

Virtua Family Medicine Residency

click here


2225 Evesham Road, Suite 101
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Phone: (856)325-3737
Fax: (856) 325-3704/3705

Director:                Mario Maffei, MD

                              mmaffei@virtua.org

Op Com.:               Annamarie Ibay, MD

                              albay@virtua.org

Research Com.:     Robert Post, MD

                              rpost@virtua.org

Behaviorist:           Stuart Kurlansik, PhD

                              Email: skurlansik@virtua.org

Coordinator:          Erika Stone-Williams
                              Ext 3700

                              EStone-Williams@virtua.org

 

Network Behavorial Scientists Committee Members

Committee Member

Location

  Email Address

 

Beverlee Ciccone, PhD

 

                                           Virtua

 

 bciccone@hhsnj.org

John Clabby, PhD

RUTGERS RWJMS Family Medicine Residency at CentraState

  jclabby@centrastate.com

 

 

 

Lynn Clemow, PhD

 

 

RUTGERS RWJMS Family Medicine Residency at RWJUH

 

 

 lynn.clemow@rutgers.edu

 

Daniel Cruz, PhD

 

Hackensack Meridian Health Mountainside Family Medicine Residency

 

Daniel.cruz@mountainsidehosp.com

Jan Downs-Barrett

Hunterdon Medical Center

jdowns-barrett@hhsnj.org

James Feldman, PhD

St. Luke's Warren Hospital

  james.feldman@sluhn.org

Lauren Guth, PsyD

JFK Medical Center

lguth@jfkhealth.org

Stuart Kurlansik, PhD

Virtua

  skurlansik@virtua.org