link to RWJMS home page
Family Medicine
Banner Image Here

                        Schedule of Events/Meetings

                          January 2018 - June 2018

                                                                            

                                                                       

January, 2018 

  • Tues., Jan 16, 9:00- 11:00 A: Operations Committee Meeting- Institute for Health, Room 301
  • Tues., Jan 23, 9:00- 11:00 A: Program Directors – RWJMS MEB 259

February, 2018 
  • Wed., Feb 7 8:30 A - 12:00 N:   Faculty Development Day - Institute for Health, (IFH), Rooms 120A & B
  • Fri., February 23, 9:30 -11:30 A: Coordinators Meeting – IFH, Room 120A

March, 2018

  • Tues., March 6, 9:00 - 11:00 A: Research Committee Meeting - Institute for Health, Room 301 
  • Wed., March 14, 1:00 - 4:30pm: PGYII Workshop -"Career Opportunities" - Crown Plaza , Edison 
  • Tues., March 20, 9:00 - 11:00 A: Program Directors Meeting – MEB 259 

May, 2018 

  • Tues, May 1, 9:00A - 11:00A:  Research Committee Meeting - IFH. Room 301
  • Tues., May, 15, 8:30 - 9:30 A: Network Grand Rounds, Clinical Academic Building (CAB), Room 1302
  • Tues., May 15, 10:00am - 12:00 N: Jt. Meeting of Program Directors & Operations Committee - Institute for Health, (IFH),  Room 120A (+lunch)
  • May 22, 23 & 24 - 3 full days: New Chief Residents Conference - The Heldrich, New Brunswick 

 

June, 2018 

  • Fri., June 1, 10:00 A - 2:00 P: Coordinators Meeting – New Brunswick- Lunch
  • Wed., June 13, 8:00 A - 1:00 P: Residents' Research Symposium – CAB 1302
  • Tues., June 19, 9:00  - 11:00 A: Operations Committee Meeting –IFH, Room 301