link to RWJMS home page
Banner Image Here

Residency Leadership Team


University Leadership

  • Brian L. Strom, MD, MPH
    Chancellor, RBHS
  • Vicente H. Gracias, MD
    Interim Dean, Rutgers RWJMS
  • Michael J. Kelly, MD
    Associate Dean for Education, Rutgers RWJMS
  • Anthony T. Scardella, MD
    Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
    Interim Chairman, Rutgers RWJMS Department of Medicine
  • John Walker, MD
    Chief, Division of Education, Rutgers RWJMS Department of Medicine
  • David S. Lazarus, MD, MBA
    Chairman, UMCP Department of Medicine
  • Robert DiPaola, MD
    Director, Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey, RWJMS Department of Medicine