link to RWJMS home page
banner

Masayori Inouye


Inouye Lab Members

Naoki Awano, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow awanona@umdnj.edu
Shantanu Baghel Rutgers Undergrad. Student sbaghel@eden.rutgers.edu
Sara Baik Graduate Student baiksa@umdnj.edu
Yu Jen Chen Graduate Student cheny4@umdnj.edu
Xushen Chen Lab Assistant xushenchen@yahoo.com
Elias Fakhoury, M.S. Research Assistant fakhoury.elias@gmail.com
Jihwan Hwang, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow hwangji@umdnj.edu
Yojiro Ishida Visiting Researcher ishidayo@umdnj.edu
Shaum Kabadi Student Assistant kabadism@umdnj.edu
Sung-Gun Kim, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow kim25@umdnj.edu
Hiroshi Kobayashi Visiting Researcher kobayah1@umdnj.edu
Jing Li, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow
Lili Mao Graduate Student maoli@umdnj.edu
Hisako Masuda, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow masudahi@umdnj.edu
Oleg Mirochnitchenko, Ph.D. Adj. Assistant Professor mirochol@umdnj.edu
Janice Nappe Program Support Specialist nappejm@umdnj.edu
Jung Ho Park Graduate Student parkj1@umdnj.edu
Sangita Phadtare, Ph.D. Adj. Assistant Professor phadtasa@umdnj.edu
Olga Prokopenko, M.S. Research Teaching Specialist prokopol@umdnj.edu
Tsutomu Shimazu, Ph.D. Research Teaching Specialist shimazts@umdnj.edu
Brenton Taggart Lab Assistant
Qian Tan, Ph.D. Research Teaching Specialist tanqi@umdnj.edu
Thangminia Vaiphei, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow vaiphest@umdnj.edu
Jacqueline Viohl Office Assistant viohljj@umdnj.edu
Yoshihiro Yamaguchi, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow yamaguyo@umdnj.edu
Satoshi Yoshizumi, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow yoshizsa@umdnj.edu
Chun Ying Xu Principal Lab Technician xuch@umdnj.edu
Zhuoxin Yu Graduate Student yuzh@umdnj.edu
YongLong Zhang, Ph.D. Research Teaching Specialist zhangy2@umdnj.edu