link to RWJMS home page
neurology banner
Banner Image Here

Full Time Faculty

Fawaz Al-Mufti, MD

Associate Professor
Phone: (732) 235-7733

E-mail: fawaz.almufti@rutgers.edu

 

Konstantin E. Balashov, MD, PhD

Associate Professor
Phone: (732) 235-7733

E-mail: balashke@rwjms.rutgers.edu


Jerry M. Belsh, MD

Professor
Phone: (732) 235-7733

Email: belsh@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Shan Chen, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
Phone:(732) 235-7733

Email: chens5@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Suhayl Dhib-Jalbut, MD

Professor and Chair
(732) 235-4772 - RWJ Research Bldg.
(732) 235-7733 - Clinic Appointments
Email:
jalbutsu@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Brian Gerhardstein, MD

Assistant Professor
Phone: (732) 235-7733
Email: gerharbl@rwjms.rutgers.eud

Lawrence I. Golbe, MD

Professor
Phone: (732) 235-7733

Email:golbe@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Kouichi Ito, PhD

Associate Professor
Phone: (732) 235-5482

Email: itoko@rwjms.rutgers.edu

William G. Johnson, MD

Professor
Phone:(732) 235-4508 - Staged Research Bldg.
Phone: (732)235-7733 - Clinic Appointments
Email: wjohnson@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Eunsung Junn, PhD

Associate Professor
Phone:(732) 235-5478

Email: junneu@rwjms.rutgers.edu

 

Kiwon Lee, MD

Professor
Phone:(732) 235-7733

Email: kiwon.lee@rutgers.edu

Megan Leitch, MD

Assistant Professor
Phone:(732) 235-7733
Email: mml196@rutgers.edu

Frederick E. Lepore, MD

Professor
Phone:(732) 235-7733
Email: leporefe@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Ram Mani, MD

Assistant Professor
Phone:(732) 235-7733
Email: unavailable

Margery H. Mark, MD

Associate Professor
Phone:(732) 235-7733
Email: mark@rwjms.rutgers.edu


Deviyani Mehta, MD

Assistant Professor
Phone: (732) 235-7733

Email:deviyani.mehta@rwjms.rutgers.edu


M. Maral Mouradian, MD

William Dow Lovett Professor
Phone: (732) 235-4772 - RWJ Research Bldg.
Phone: (732) 235-7733 - Clinic Appointments

Email:m.mouradian@rutgers.edu

 

 

Shelly Rishty, MD

 

Instructor

Phone: (732) 235-7733

Email: shelly.rishty@rutgers.edu

 

 

Igor Rybinnik, MD

Assistant Professor
Phone:(732) 235-7733
Email: igor.rybinnik@rutgers.edu

Jacob I. Sage, MD

Professor
Phone: (732) 235-7733

Email:jis64@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Daniel P. Schneider, MD

Assistant Professor
Phone: (732) 235-7733
Email: unavailable


Patricia K. Sonsalla, PhD

Professor
Phone: (732) 235-4065

Email:sonsalla@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Stephen Wong, MD

Associate Professor
Phone: (732) 235-7733
Email:wongst@rwjms.rutgers.edu