Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School Senators


The Rutgers University Senate is a university-wide deliberative body consisting of representatives of Rutgers faculty, students, staff, administrators, and alumni. The Senate meets seven or eight times during the academic year to consider matters of general University interest, and to make recommendations to the University administration on those matters.

For more information on the Rutgers University Senate please click here: Rutgers University Senate


© 2013