link to RWJMS home page

 

 

Banner Image Here

 

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

  Michael Lewis, Ph.D.
  Distinguished Professor & Director
  Director of Institute for the Study of Child Development

  Director of Robert Wood Johnson Medical School Autism Center

  Research Director for Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics Fellowship Progam at RWJMS

  Phone: 732-235-7700

  lewis@rwjms.rutgers.edu

 

  Jason Gold, Ph.D.
  Assistant Professor
  Phone: 732-235-7903
  Email: goldja@rwjms.rutgers.edu

 

 

SULLIVAN   Margaret W. Sullivan, Ph.D.
  Professor
  Phone: 732-235-7164
  Email: sullivan@sn.rutgers.edu

 

 

Post Doctoral Fellows

Nicholas Minar, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Fellow

Phone: 732-235-7699

Email: nm745@rwjms.rutgers.edu

 

Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrics Fellows

Inna Miroshnichenko, M.D.

DBPP Fellow

Phone: 732-235-7165

Email: im226@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Kirin Suri, M.D.

DBPP Fellow

Phone: 732-235-7165

Email: kirin.suri@rutgers.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

David Bennett, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Phone: 215-967-2126
Email: david.bennett@drexelmed.edu

Michael MacKenzie, Ph.D., MSW

Associate Professor

Phone: 848-932-8440

Email: michael.mackenzie@rutgers.edu

Eun-Young Mun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 732-445-3580
Email: eymun@rci.rutgers.edu

Barbara Romito, M.A., CCLS
Instructor
Phone: 732-418-8038
Email: barbara.romito@rwjbh.org

Robert Trivers, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: triversr@gmail.com

Yiping Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: yipingwang2012@gmail.com

John Worobey, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: 732-932-6517
Email: worobey@sebs.rutgers.edu