Schedule of Events/Meetings

FALL 2021

September, 2021

Wed., Sept 1st


1:00-
4:30pm

PGYII Career Event


Virtual event,
hosted by JFK

Tues., Sept. 7


9:00am-
12:00pm



Program Directors and Operations Committee
Meeting


Virtual event,
hosted by RWJMS

Fri., Sept. 10


8:00am-12:00pm



PGY III Workshop:
Survival Skills In Healthcare Marketplace



Virtual event,
hosted by St. Luke's Warren

Wed., Sept. 15


1:00-
4:30pm


PGY I Workshop-Professionalism


Virtual event, hosted by Virtua

Fri., Sept. 24th


10:00am-12:00pm


Behavioral Scientists
Meeting


TBD, hosted by Hunterdon

October 2021

Tues., Oct. 12


11:30am-1:00pm


Research Committee
Meeting


Virtual, hosted by RWJMS

Thurs., Oct. 14


7:30am-5:30pm


ALSO Pre-Provider Course Meeting



Hosted by CentraState Medical Center

Fri., Oct. 15


7:30am-5:30pm

ALSO Provider Course



Hosted by CentraState Medical Center

November 2021

Tues., Nov. 2


9:00am-11:00pm


Operations Committee
Meeting


Virtual, hosted by RWJMS 

Tues., Nov. 9


8:00am-12:00pm


Fall New Chiefs
Refresher Course

Hosted by RWJMS

Thurs., Nov. 11

7:30am-5:30pm

ALSO Instructors Course/
Pre-Provider-Course
Meeting

Hosted by Hunterdon Medical Center

Fri., Nov. 12

7:30am-5:30pm

ALSO Provider Course



Hosted by Hunterdon Medical Center

Tues., Nov. 16

9:00-
11:30am

Program Directors
Meeting

TBD, hosted by RWJMS


Mon, Nov. 29

3:00-
5:00pm


Coordinators Meeting



Virtual, hosted by RWJMS

December 2021

Tues., Dec. 7


9:00-
11:00am


Operations Committee Meeting


Virtual, hosted by RWJMS

Tues., Dec. 14


11:30am-
1:00pm


Research Committee
Meeting


Virtual, hosted by RWJMS