Faculty

Chairman

Alfred F. Tallia, MD, MPH Alfred F. Tallia, MD, MPH

Professor and Chair
Email: alfred.tallia@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Family Medicine and Community Health Faculty

Hammad Abdelquader, MD Hammed Abdelquader

Assistant Professor
Email: habdelq@centrastate.com

Biosketch

Rhina Acevedo, MD Rhina Acevedo, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: acevedra@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Joyce Afran, MDJoyce Afran, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: afranjo@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Jennifer Amico, MD, MPHJennifer Amico, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Email: amicojr@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Rohail Asrar, MDRohail Asrar, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: ra633@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Komal Bhatt, MDKomal Bhatt, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: bhattkg@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Nicole Castro, MDNicole Castro, MD

Instructor
Email: ncastro@centrastate.com

Maria Ciminelli, MDMaria Ciminelli, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: mciminelli@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Elizabeth Clark, MD, MPHElizabeth Clark, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: elizabeth.c.clark@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Lynn Clemow, PhDLynn Clemow, PhD

Associate Professor
Email: clemowlp@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Deannon Colon, MDDeannon Colon, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: deannon.colon@rutgers.edu

Benjamin F. Crabtree, PhD Benjamin F. Crabtree, PhD

Distinguished Professor
Email: benjamin.crabtree@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Harry "Hank" Dallman, MA, CMI-SpanishHarry Dallman, MA, CMI-Spanish

Assistant Professor
Email: hank.dallmann@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Alicia Dermer, MDAlicia Dermer, MD

Associate Professor
Email: adermer@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Ora Domovich, MD faculty-mug

Instructor
Email: od105@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Sandra Fahmy, MDSandra Fahmy, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: SFahmy@rbmc.org

Jeanne Ferrante, MD, MPHJeanne Ferrante, MD, MPH

Professor
Email: jeanne.ferrante@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Maria Elena Espinar Ho, MDMaria Elena Espinar Ho, MD

Instructor
Email: me365@rwjms.rutgers.edu


David F. Howarth, MD, MPH
David F. Howarth, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: howartdf@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Shawna Hudson, PhD
Shawna Hudson, PhD

Professor
Email: hudsonsh@rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Sneha E. Jacob, MD
Sneha E. Jacob, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: jacobse@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Eric G. Jahn, MD
Eric G. Jahn, MD

Associate Professor
Email: jahneg@rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Ting-Yu Jih, MD
jih_website

Assistant Professor
Email: jihti@rutgers.edu


Sara Khalil, MD
Sara Khalil, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: sarask@rutgers.edu

Biosketch


Zeeshan Khan, MD
Zeeshan Khan, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: zkhan@centrastate.com
Biosketch


Anil Khandelwal, MD
Anil Khandelwal, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: ak1486@rutgers.edu


Fred Kobylarz, MD, MPH
Fred Kobylarz, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: kobylafr@rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Ralee Konigsberg, MD
Ralee Konigsberg, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: ralee.miller@rutgers.edu


Jill Kropa, MD
Jill Kropa, MD

Assistant Professor

Associate Program Director, Primary Care Sports Medicine Fellowship
Email: kropaja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Nalini Lam, MD
Nalini Lam, MD

Instrutor
Email: npl28@rwjms.rutgers.edu


Zeshan Latif, MD
Zeshan Latif, MD

Instructor
Email: latifze@rwjms.rutgers.edu


Sonia Garcia Laumbach, MD
Sonia Garcia Laumbach, MD

Associate Professor
Email: sgarcia@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Steven J. Levin, MD
levin_websiteProfessor

Email: steven.levin@rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Jeffrey Levine, MD, MPH
Jeffrey Levine, MD, MPH

Professor
Email: jeff.levine@rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Karen Wei-Ru Lin, MD, MS
Karen Wei-Ru Lin, MD, MS

Professor
Email: karen.weiru.lin@rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Mehreen Maqsood-Latif, MD
Mehreen Maqsood-Latif, MD

Instructor
Email: mm3022@rutgers.edu


Betsy Mathew, MD
Betsy Mathew

Assistant Professor
Email: betsy.mathew@rutgers.edu


Barbara J. McGarry, MD
Barbara J. McGarry, MD

Associate Professor
Email: bj.mcgarry@rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Kinshasa Morton, MD
Kinshasa Morton, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: curtiski@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Aixa Navia, MD
Aixa Navia, MD

Instructor
Email: naviaai@rwjms.rutgers.edu


Michael Noll, MD
Michael Noll, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: nollmi@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Denalee O'Malley, PhD, LSW
Denalee O'Malley, PhD, LSW

Assistant Professor
Email: omalledm@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Biosketch



Juyeon Park, MD
Juyeon Park, MD

Instructor
Email: park11@rwjms.rutgers.edu



Maria Pellerano, MA, MBA, MPH
Maria Pellerano, MA, MBA, MPH

Assistant Professor
Email: maria.pellerano@rutgers.edu
Biosketch



Jigar Patel, MD
Jigar Patel, MD

Instructor
Email: jigerp@rwjms.rutgers.edu



Altaf Rasool, MD
Altaf Rasool, MD

Assistant Director - RWJMG Hospitalist Programs
Email: ar1291@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Biosketch



Joshua J. Raymond, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Joshua J. Raymond, MD, MPH, FAAFP

Associate Professor
Email: jraymond@centrastate.com

Biosketch


Keith Reinsdorf, MD
Keith Reinsdorf, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: keith.reinsdorf@rutgers.edu
Biosketch



Alisa Reznikov, MD
Alisa Reznikov, MD

Instructor
Email: reznikov@rutgers.edu



Denise V. Rodgers, MD
Denise V. Rodgers, MD

Professor
Email: denise.rodgers@rutgers.edu
Biosketch



Janitra Shah, MD
Janitra Shah, MD

Instructor
Email: janitra.shah@rutgers.edu
Biosketch



Sheraz Siddiqui, MD
Sheraz Siddiqui, MD

Associate Professor
Email: siddiqsh@rutgers.edu
Biosketch



Taru Sinha, MD
Taru Sinha, MD

Associate Professor
Email: tsinha@centrastate.com
Biosketch



Anna Sliwowska, MD
Anna Sliwowska

Assistant Professor

Email: aniasl@rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Dhenu Solanki, MD
solanki

Assistant Professor

Email: dhenu@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Shalini Solanki, MD
Shalini Solanki, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: ss3961@rutgers.edu




Mafudia Suaray, MD, MPH
Mafudia Suaray, MD, MPHAssociate Professor
Email: mafudia.suaray@rutgers.edu
Biosketch



Jennifer Turkish, MD
Jennifer Turkish, MDAssistant Professor
Email: JTurkish@rbmc.org
Biosketch


Rory Ulloque, MD
Rory Ulloque, MDAssociate Professor
Email: ulloqura@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Jason Womack, MD
Jason Womack, MDAssociate Professor
Email: womackja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Fran Yu, MD, PhD
Fran Yu, MD, PhDAssistant Professor
Email: yuff@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch