Faculty

Chairman

Alfred F. Tallia, MD, MPH Alfred F. Tallia, MD, MPH

Professor and Chair
Email: alfred.tallia@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Family Medicine and Community Health Faculty

Hammad Abdelquader, MD Hammed Abdelquader

Instructor
Email: habdelq@centrastate.com

Biosketch

Rhina Acevedo, MD Rhina Acevedo, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: acevedra@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Joyce Afran, MDJoyce Afran, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: afranjo@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Jennifer Amico, MD, MPHJennifer Amico, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Email: amicojr@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Rohail Asrar, MDRohail Asrar, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: ra633@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Komal Bhatt, MDKomal Bhatt, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: bhattkg@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Dorothy Borresen, PhD, MSN, APNDorothy Borresen, PhD, MSN, APN

Assistant Professor
Email: borresda@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Maria Ciminelli, MDMaria Ciminelli, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: mciminelli@centrastate.com
Biosketch

John Clabby, PhDJohn Clabby, PhD

Professor
Email: jclabby@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Elizabeth Clark, MD, MPHElizabeth Clark, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: elizabeth.c.clark@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Lynn Clemow, PhDLynn Clemow, PhD

Associate Professor
Email: clemowlp@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Deannon Colon, MDDeannon Colon, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: deannon.colon@rutgers.edu

Benjamin F. Crabtree, PhD Benjamin F. Crabtree, PhD

Professor
Email: benjamin.crabtree@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Harry "Hank" Dallman, MA, CMI-SpanishHarry Dallman, MA, CMI-Spanish

Assistant Professor
Email: hank.dallmann@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Alicia Dermer, MDAlicia Dermer, MD

Associate Professor
Email: adermer@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Prium Deshmukh, MDPrium Deshmukh, MD

Instructor
Email: prium.deshmukh@rutgers.edu

Ora Domovich, MD faculty-mug

Instructor
Email: od105@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Sandra Fahmy, MDSandra Fahmy, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: SFahmy@rbmc.org

Jeanne Ferrante, MD, MPHJeanne Ferrante, MD, MPH

Professor
Email: jeanne.ferrante@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

David F. Howarth, MD, MPHDavid F. Howarth, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: howartdf@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Shawna Hudson, PhDShawna Hudson, PhD

Professor
Email: hudsonsh@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Sneha E. Jacob, MD Sneha E. Jacob, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: jacobse@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Eric G. Jahn, MD Eric G. Jahn, MD

Associate Professor
Email: jahneg@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Ting-Yu Jih, MDno_photo

Instructor
Email: jihti@rutgers.edu

Sara Khalil, MDSara Khalil, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: sarask@rutgers.edu

Biosketch

Zeeshan Khan, MDZeeshan Khan, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: zkhan@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Anil Khandelwal, MDAnil Khandelwal, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: ak1486@rutgers.edu

Fred Kobylarz, MD, MPHFred Kobylarz, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: kobylafr@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Jill Kropa, MDJill Kropa, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: kropaja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Akanksha Kumar, MDAkansha Kumar, MD

Instructor
Email: kumara2@rutgers.edu

Sonia Garcia Laumbach, MDSonia Garcia Laumbach, MD

Associate Professor
Email: sgarcia@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Steven J. Levin, MDSteven J. Levin, MD

Professor
Email: steven.levin@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Jeffrey Levine, MD, MPHJeffrey Levine, MD, MPH

Professor
Email: jeff.levine@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Karen Wei-Ru Lin, MD, MSKaren Wei-Ru Lin, MD, MS

Professor
Email: karen.weiru.lin@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Mehreen Maqsood-Latif, MD Mehreen Maqsood-Latif, MD

Instructor
Email: mm3022@rutgers.edu

Betsy Mathew, MDBetsy Mathew

Assistant Professor
Email: betsy.mathew@rutgers.edu

Barbara J. McGarry, MDBarbara J. McGarry, MD

Associate Professor
Email: bj.mcgarry@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Lisa M. Mellor, MDLisa M. Mellor, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: lmellor@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Kinshasa Morton, MDKinshasa Morton, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: curtiski@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Michael Noll, MDMichael Noll, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: nollmi@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Denalee O'Malley, PhD, LSWDenalee O'Malley, PhD, LSW

Instructor
Email: omalledm@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Biosketch

Juyeon Park, MD Juyeon Park, MD

Instructor
Email: park11@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Maria Pellerano, MA, MBA, MPH Maria Pellerano, MA, MBA, MPH

Assistant Professor
Email: maria.pellerano@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Jigar Patel, MD Jigar Patel, MD

Instructor
Email: jigerp@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Altaf Rasool, MDrasool_website

Assistant Director - RWJMG Hospitalist Programs
Email: ar1291@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Biosketch

Joshua J. Raymond, MD, MPH, FAAFP

Associate Professor Joshua J. Raymond, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Email: jraymond@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Keith Reinsdorf, MDKeith Reinsdorf, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: keith.reinsdorf@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Alisa Reznikov, MD Alisa Reznikov, MD

Instructor
Email: reznikov@rutgers.edu

Denise V. Rodgers, MD Denise V. Rodgers, MD

Professor
Email: denise.rodgers@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Sheraz Siddiqui, MDSheraz Siddiqui, MD

Associate Professor
Email: siddiqsh@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Taru Sinha, MDTaru Sinha, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: tsinha@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Anna Sliwowska, MDAnna Sliwowska

Assistant Professor

Email: aniasl@rutgers.edu
Biosketch
Dhenu Solanki, MDsolanki

Assistant Professor

Email: dhenu@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch
Mafudia Suaray, MD, MPH
Mafudia Suaray, MD, MPHAssistant Professor
Email: mafudia.suaray@rutgers.edu
Biosketch
Jennifer Turkish, MDJennifer Turkish, MDAssistant Professor
Email: JTurkish@rbmc.org
Biosketch
Rory Ulloque, MDRory Ulloque, MDAssociate Professor
Email: ulloqura@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch
Jason Womack, MDJason Womack, MDAssistant Professor
Email: womackja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch
Fran Yu, MD, PhDFran Yu, MD, PhDAssistant Professor
Email: yuff@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch