Faculty

Chairman

Alfred F. Tallia, MD, MPH Alfred F. Tallia, MD, MPH

Professor and Chair
Email: alfred.tallia@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Family Medicine and Community Health Faculty

Rhina Acevedo, MD Rhina Acevedo, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: acevedra@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Joyce Afran, MDJoyce Afran, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: afranjo@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Gemma Alday, MDGemma Alday, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: galday@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Jennifer Amico, MD, MPHJennifer Amico, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Email: amicojr@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Rohail Asrar, MDRohail Asrar, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: ra633@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Komal Bhatt, MDKomal Bhatt, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: bhattkg@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Dorothy Borresen, PhD, MSN, APNDorothy Borresen, PhD, MSN, APN

Assistant Professor
Email: borresda@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Maria Ciminelli, MDMaria Ciminelli, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: mciminelli@centrastate.com
Biosketch

John Clabby, PhDJohn Clabby, PhD

Professor
Email: jclabby@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Elizabeth Clark, MD, MPHElizabeth Clark, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: elizabeth.c.clark@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Lynn Clemow, PhDLynn Clemow, PhD

Associate Professor
Email: clemowlp@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Deannon Colon, MDDeannon Colon, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: deannon.colon@rutgers.edu

Benjamin F. Crabtree, PhD Benjamin F. Crabtree, PhD

Professor
Email: benjamin.crabtree@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Harry "Hank" Dallman, MA, CMI-SpanishHarry Dallman, MA, CMI-Spanish

Assistant Professor
Email: hank.dallmann@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Alicia Dermer, MDAlicia Dermer, MD

Associate Professor
Email: adermer@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Sandra Fahmy, MDSandra Fahmy, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: SFahmy@rbmc.org

Jeanne Ferrante, MD, MPHJeanne Ferrante, MD, MPH

Professor
Email: jeanne.ferrante@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Betty Hammond, MD, MPHBetty Hammond, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: bhammond@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

David F. Howarth, MD, MPHDavid F. Howarth, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: howartdf@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Shawna Hudson, PhDShawna Hudson, PhD

Professor
Email: hudsonsh@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Sneha E. Jacob, MD Sneha E. Jacob, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: jacobse@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Eric G. Jahn, MD Eric G. Jahn, MD

Associate Professor
Email: jahneg@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Ting-Yu Jih, MD

no_photo Instructor
Email: jihti@rutgers.edu
Sara Khalil, MDSara Khalil, MD

Instructor
Email: sarask@rutgers.edu

Zeeshan Khan, MDZeeshan Khan, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: zkhan@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Anil Khandelwal, MDAnil Khandelwal, MD

Instructor
Email: ak1486@rutgers.edu

Fred Kobylarz, MD, MPHFred Kobylarz, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: kobylafr@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Jill Kropa, MDJill Kropa, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: kropaja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Akanksha Kumar, MD

no_photo Instructor
Email: kumara2@rutgers.edu
Martha H. Lansing, MDMartha H. Lansing, MD

Vice Chair and Associate Professor
Email: lansinmh@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Sonia Garcia Laumbach, MDSonia Garcia Laumbach, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: sgarcia@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Heather Sophia Lee, PhD, LCSWHeather Sophia Lee, PhD, LCSW

Assistant Professor
Email: heather.sophia.lee@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Steven J. Levin, MDSteven J. Levin, MD

Associate Professor
Email: steven.levin@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Jeffrey Levine, MD, MPHJeffrey Levine, MD, MPH

Professor
Email: jeff.levine@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Robert C. Like, MD, MSRobert C. Like, MD, MS

Professor
Email: like@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Karen Wei-Ru Lin, MD, MSKaren Wei-Ru Lin, MD, MS

Professor
Email: karen.weiru.lin@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Betsy Mathew, MD

no_photo Instructor
Email: betsy.mathew@rutgers.edu
Barbara J. McGarry, MDBarbara J. McGarry, MD

Associate Professor
Email: bj.mcgarry@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Lisa M. Mellor, MDLisa M. Mellor, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: lmellor@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Ralee K. Miller, MDRalee K. Miller, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: ralee.miller@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Kinshasa Morton, MDKinshasa Morton, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: curtiski@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Michael Noll, MDMichael Noll, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: nollmi@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Denalee O'Malley, PhD, LSWDenalee O'Malley, PhD, LSW

Instructor
Email: omalledm@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Biosketch


Maria Pellerano, MA, MBA, MPH
Maria Pellerano, MA, MBA, MPH

Assistant Professor
Email: maria.pellerano@rutgers.edu
Biosketch


Joshua J. Raymond, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Joshua J. Raymond, MD, MPH, FAAFP

Associate Professor
Email: jraymond@centrastate.com
Biosketch


Keith Reinsdorf, MD
Keith Reinsdorf, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: keith.reinsdorf@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Denise V. Rodgers, MDDenise V. Rodgers, MD

Professor
Email: denise.rodgers@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Sheraz Siddiqui, MDSheraz Siddiqui, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: siddiqsh@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Taru Sinha, MDTaru Sinha, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: tsinha@centrastate.com
Biosketch

Anna Sliwowska, MD

sliwowska

Instructor
Email: aniasl@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Dhenu Solanki, MD
solanki Assistant Professor
Email: dhenu@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch
Marissa Stabile, DOMarissa Stabile, DOAssistant Professor
Email: marissa.jimenez@rutgers.edu
Biosketch
Mafudia Suaray, MD, MPHMafudia Suaray, MD, MPHAssistant Professor
Email: mafudia.suaray@rutgers.edu
Biosketch
David E. Swee, MDDavid E. Swee, MDProfessor
Email: swee@rutgers.edu
Biosketch
Jennifer Turkish, MDJennifer Turkish, MDAssistant Professor
Email: JTurkish@rbmc.org
Biosketch
Rory Ulloque, MDRory Ulloque, MDAssistant Professor
Email: ulloqura@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch
Jason Womack, MDJason Womack, MDAssistant Professor
Email: womackja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch
Fran Yu, MD, PhDFran Yu, MD, PhDAssistant Professor
Email: yuff@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch