Faculty

Michael Lewis, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor & Director
Director of Institute for the Study of Child Development
Director of Robert Wood Johnson Medical School Autism Center
Research Director for Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics Fellowship Progam at RWJMS

732-235-7700
lewis@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Jason Gold, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
732-235-7903
goldja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Margaret W. Sullivan, Ph.D.
Professor
732-235-7700
sullivan@sn.rutgers.edu

Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrics Fellows

Inna Miroshnichenko, M.D.

DBPP Fellow
Phone: 732-235-7165
Email: im226@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Kirin Suri, M.D.

DBPP Fellow
Phone: 732-235-7164
Email: kirin.suri@rutgers.edu

Natalia Karpova, M.D.

DBPP Fellow
Phone: 732-235-7699
Email: nk643@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Adjunct Faculty

David Bennett, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
Phone: 215-967-2126
Email: david.bennett@drexelmed.edu

Michael MacKenzie, Ph.D., MSW

Associate Professor
Phone:
Email: michael.mackenzie@rutgers.edu

Eun-Young Mun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 732-445-3580
Email: eymun@rci.rutgers.edu

Barbara Romito, M.A., CCLS

Instructor
Phone: 732-418-8038
Email: barbara.romito@rwjbh.org

Robert Trivers, Ph.D.

Professor
Email: triversr@gmail.com

Yiping Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: yipingwang2012@gmail.com

John Worobey, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 732-932-6517
Email: worobey@sebs.rutgers.edu