Meet Our Staff

New Brunswick

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
125 Paterson Street - MEB 212 
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Office Hours are from 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday-Friday

Damaris Battaglia
Sr. Director of Administration
732-235-8122
Battagda@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Magdalena Rios
Business Manager
732-235-8117
rodrig27@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Karen Anderson
Program Administrator
732-235-8120
Ka421@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Jasmine Bolton
Secretary III
732-235-8110
jb1697@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Vanessa Mayton
Secretary III
732-235-8118
vmayton@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Wenjin Chen, Ph.D. Associate Director BioMedical Imaging
732-235-6261
chenwe@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Joanne Corbo Program Manager
732-743-3620
Corbojo@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Piscataway

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
683 Hoes Lane West - Room 24

Piscataway, NJ 08854

Raj Patel
Core Imaging Lab
732-235-4648
rpatel@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Somerset
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
HIV Rapid Testing
1 World's Fair Drive - 2nd Floor
Somerset, NJ 0887
Lisa May Program Assistant
732-743-3624
Mayli@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Karen Williams
Administrative Assistant
732-743-3630
Willak2@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Aida Gilanchi
Medical Technologist and Point of Care Testing Coordinator
732-743-3629
gilancai@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Nisha Intwala Medical Technologist and Point of Care Testing Coordinator
732-743-3612
Intwalni@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Franchesca Jackson Medical Technologist and Point of Care Testing Coordinator
732-743-3628
Jacksonfn@rwjms.rutgers.edu