Meet Our Staff

Magdalena Rios
Business Manager
732-235-8117
rodrig27@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Juusaee Rosa Point-of-Care Testing Coordinator
juusrosa@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Joseph Fresco Program Assistant - Special Projects
732-235-8594
joseph.fresco@rutgers.edu
Helga Badillo
Secretary III
732-235-8110
hb367@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Antonia Hamilton Secretary
732-235-8110
ah1160@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Wenjin Chen, Ph.D.
Associate Director BioMedical Imaging
732-235-6261
chenwe@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Joanne Corbo Program Manager
732-743-3620
Corbojo@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Piscataway

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
683 Hoes Lane West - Room 24

Piscataway, NJ 08854

Raj Patel
Core Imaging Lab
732-235-4648
rpatel@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Somerset
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
HIV Rapid Testing
1 World's Fair Drive - 2nd Floor
Somerset, NJ 0887
Lisa May Program Assistant
732-743-3624
Mayli@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Karen Williams
Administrative Assistant
732-743-3630
Willak2@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Aida Gilanchi
Medical Technologist and Point of Care Testing Coordinator
732-743-3629
gilancai@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Nisha Intwala Medical Technologist and Point of Care Testing Coordinator
732-743-3612
Intwalni@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Franchesca Jackson Medical Technologist and Point of Care Testing Coordinator
732-743-3628
Jacksonfn@rwjms.rutgers.edu