Alumni Association Officers

Elena Frid, MD '06


Hank Lubin, MD ’83


Deborah Saez-Lacy, MD '86

Vice President

Distinguished Alumni Award

The Distinguished Alumni Award is presented at the Annual Scholarship Gala. The 2019 event takes place Saturday, April 6 at the Heldrich in New Brunswick.

The following alumni have received the Distinguished Alumni Award:

2018: James Metz, MD'95

2017: Jeffrey R. Petrella, MD'87

2016: Kathryn Halloway, MD '84

2015: Mark A. Bloomberg, MD '74, MBA, FACPE

2014: Jeffrey N. Bruce, MD '83

2013: Grace Chang, MD '82, MPH

2012: Donald J. Rose, MD '80

2011: Neil S. Calman, MMS '73, MD