Consultation Psychiatry

Back to the Department of Psychiatry


Staff Directory Listing

Headshot of Nina Cooperman

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Headshot of Carlos Patos

Executive Chair, Psychiatry; Vice President - Research, Training and Academic Affairs in Behavioral Health and Addictions; Henry Rutgers Professor of Behavioral Health ; Professor

Headshot of Anthony Tobia

Interim Chair, Department of Psychiatry; Chief, Division of Consultation Psychiatry; Professor

Headshot of Adam Trenton

Associate Professor