Eric Ho (2010-2013),

Tenured Associate Professor, Dept. of Biology with affiliation in Computer Science Department, Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Matthew Marcello (2010-2013),

Tenured Associate Professor, Dept. of Biology and Health Sciences, Pace University, NYC;

Oyenike Olabisi (2010-2012),

Tenured Associate Professor, Dept. of Biological Sciences, University of Delaware, Newark, DE;

Keith Feigenson (2011-2014),

Tenure-track Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychology, Albright College, PA;

Benjamin Griffel (2011-2014),

Tenure-track Professor of Biology and Mathematics, Bard High School Early College;                    

Althea Stillman (2011-2014),

Associate Director of Life Sciences at IP Group plc;

Andre Wallace (2011-2014),

Tenure-track Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, Fairleigh Dickinson University, Teaneck, NJ;

Michael Nestor (2012-2014),

Investigator, Hussman Institute for Autism; Adjunct Faculty at University of Maryland;

Kenny Nguyen (2012-2015),

Head of Computational Science & Engineering, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP), PA;

Matthew Roche (2012-2015),

Assist. Prof. of Psychology, NJCU (on leave);

Stephen Shannon (2012-2016),

Medical Writer, ETHOS Health Communications;

David Swope (2012-2015),  

Tenure-track Assistant Professor, Cooper Medical School, Rowan University, NJ;            

Krishna Tobon (2012-2014),

Adjunct Faculty, Fairleigh Dickinson University, Teaneck, NJ;

Maria Agapito (2013-2015),

Tenure-track Assistant Professor of Biology, Bard College, Newark, NJ;

Amber Krauchunas (2013-2016),

Tenure-track Professor, University of Delaware;

Jason Lunden (2013-2016),

Investigator, Hussman Institute for Autism;

Harita Menon (2014-2017),

Adjunct faculty, Georgian Court University, NJ;

Ashley Pettit (2014-2017),

Faculty at Seton Hall University, Dept of Biological Sciences, NJ;

Suzanne Quartuccio (2014-2017),  

Tenure-track Assistant Professor, Seton Hall University, NJ;            

Inna Nikonorova (Associate Fellow, 2015-2017),

Postdoctoral Fellows, Rutgers, NJ;

Sofya Borinskaya (2015-2019),  

Assistant Professor, Saint Elizabeth University, NJ;  

Pragati Sharma (2017-2019)

HealthAdvance Manager at the Rutgers Office of Research and Economic Development, NJ;  

Gerialisa V. G. Case (2019-2020),

In transition.  

Jessica Saalfield (2018-2020),  

Tenure-track Assistant Professor, Penn State University, Schuykill, PA;  

Denver Baptiste (2019-2020),  

Tenure-track Assistant Professor, St. Peter's University, NJ.  

Vicky DiBona (2017-2021),

Tenure-track Assistant Prof, Saint Anselm College, NH

Jessica Fellmeth (2018-2021),

Tenure-track Assistant Prof, Millersville University, PA