Faculty

Chair

Alfred F. Tallia, MD, MPH Alfred F. Tallia, MD, MPH

Professor and Chair
Email: alfred.tallia@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Vice Chair

Martha H. Lansing, MDMartha H. Lansing, MD

Vice Chair and Associate Professor
Email: lansinmh@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Program Director

Barbara J. McGarry, MDBarbara J. McGarry, MD

Associate Professor
Email: bj.mcgarry@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Associate Program Director

Akanksha Kumar, MDAkanksha Kumar, MD

Instructor
Email: kumara2@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Anna Sliwowska, MDsliwowska

Assistant Professor, Reproductive Health Provider
Email: aniasl@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Residency Coordinator

Lillian Kimmmel

Behavioral Health Faculty

Dorothy Borresen, PhD, MSN, APNDorothy Borresen, PhD, MSN, APN

Assistant Professor
Email: borresda@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Lynn Clemow, PhDLynn Clemow, PhD

Associate Professor
Email: clemowlp@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Community Health Faculty

Sneha E. Jacob, MD Sneha E. Jacob, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: jacobse@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Steven J. Levin, MDSteven J. Levin, MD

Associate Professor
Email: steven.levin@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Robert C. Like, MD, MSRobert C. Like, MD, MS

Professor
Email: like@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Karen Wei-Ru Lin, MD, MSKaren Wei-Ru Lin, MD, MS

Professor
Email: karen.weiru.lin@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Maria Pellerano, MA, MBA, MPH Maria Pellerano, MA, MBA, MPH

Assistant Professor
Email: maria.pellerano@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Geriatric Faculty

Fred Kobylarz, MD, MPHFred Kobylarz, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: kobylafr@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

David F. Howarth, MD, MPHDavid F. Howarth, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: howartdf@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Maternity Care Faculty

Rhina Acevedo, MD Rhina Acevedo, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: acevedra@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Komal Bhatt, MDKomal Bhatt, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: bhattkg@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Elizabeth Clark, MD, MPHElizabeth Clark, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Email: elizabeth.c.clark@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Hospitalist Faculty

Sara Khalil, MDSara Khalil, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: sarask@rutgers.edu

Michael Noll, MDMichael Noll, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: nollmi@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Mafudia Suaray, MD, MPHMafudia Suaray, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Email: mafudia.suaray@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Rory Ulloque, MDRory Ulloque, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: ulloqura@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Predoctoral Education

Joyce Afran, MDJoyce Afran, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: afranjo@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Akanksha Kumar, MDAkanksha Kumar, MD

Instructor
Email: kumara2@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Sonia Garcia Laumbach, MDSonia Garcia Laumbach, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: sgarcia@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Betsy Mathew, MDBetsy Mathew, MD

Instructor
Email: betsy.mathew@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Research Faculty

Jeanne Ferrante, MD, MPHJeanne Ferrante, MD, MPH

Professor
Email: jeanne.ferrante@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Shawna Hudson, PhDShawna Hudson, PhD

Professor
Email: hudsonsh@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Sports Medicine Faculty

Jill Kropa, MDJill Kropa, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: kropaja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Kinshasa Morton, MDKinshasa Morton, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: curtiski@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Jason Womack, MDJason Womack, MD

Assistant Professor
Email: womackja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Reproductive Health Faculty

Jennifer Amico, MD, MPHJennifer Amico, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Email: amicojr@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Jeffrey Levine, MD, MPHJeffrey Levine, MD, MPH

Professor
Email: jeff.levine@rutgers.edu
Biosketch

Anna Sliwowska, MDsliwowska

Assistant Professor, Reproductive Health Provider
Email: aniasl@rutgers.edu
Biosketch